OUR ASIA HOLIDAY SPECIALISTS

OUR TRAVEL SPECIALISTS      
       
Nirmala Patel Carl Felderhof Kathy Va'a  Anna Wilson
Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist Reservations Sales Support Senior Travel, Groups &
Wedding Specialist
DDI: +64 9 374 7471 DDI: +64 9 374 7436 DDI: +64 9 374 7416 P: +0800 900 989

nirmala@ourasia.co.nz

carl@ourasia.co.nz

 kathleen@ourasia.co.nz anna@ourworld.travel
       
       
OUR MARKETING SPECIALISTS    
       
Leanne Schou Veena Patel    
Product Manager Product Assistant
DDI: +64 9 374 7412 P: +64 9 374 8274
leanne@ourasia.co.nz veena@ourasia.co.nz  
       
       
OUR ADMINISTRATION SPECIALISTS    
       
Rose Alsweiler Rick Felderhof    
Office Administrator Managing Director  
DDI: +64 9 374 7470 DDI: +64 9 374 7472  
rose@ourworld.travel rick@ourworld.travel    


CONTACT US

P: +64 9 377 8274 or 0800 500 598 Our Operating Hours: Our Physical Address: Our Postal Address:
E: info@ourasia.co.nz Monday to Friday 14 Burleigh Street P.O. Box 8032
F: +64 9 377 8281
8.30am to 5.30pm Grafton, Auckland 1023 Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
  New Zealand New Zealand

Click here to join Our Mailing List