Our Asia, Your Asia Holiday Specialists 
Call Our Asia Specialists
0800 802 742
Call Now

OUR ASIA HOLIDAY SPECIALISTS

OUR TRAVEL SPECIALISTS      
       
Nirmala Patel Sheree Clements Anna Wilson
Senior Travel Specialist Travel Specialist Senior Travel, Groups &
Wedding Specialist
DDI: +64 9 374 7471 DDI: +64 9 374 8274 P: +0800 900 989

nirmala@ourasia.co.nz

sheree@ourasia.co.nz

anna@ourworld.travel
 
       
       
OUR MARKETING SPECIALISTS    
       
Leanne Schou Veena Patel    
Product Manager Product Assistant
DDI: +64 9 374 7412 P: +64 9 374 8274
leanne@ourasia.co.nz veena@ourasia.co.nz  
       
       
OUR ADMINISTRATION SPECIALISTS    
       
Rose Alsweiler Rick Felderhof    
Office Administrator Managing Director  
DDI: +64 9 374 7470 DDI: +64 9 374 7472  
rose@ourworld.travel rick@ourworld.travel    


CONTACT US

P: +64 9 377 8274 or 0800 500 598 Our Operating Hours: Our Physical Address: Our Postal Address:
E: info@ourasia.co.nz Monday to Friday 14 Burleigh Street P.O. Box 8032
F: +64 9 377 8281
8.30am to 5.30pm Grafton, Auckland 1023 Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
  New Zealand New Zealand

Click here to join Our Mailing List